No aid

The past week was indeed a good one. I’ve never heard praises from the post production meeting or the post mortem because we haven’t held one. 🙂

That Ilizarov Method story was produced accordingly that the ortho surgeons sent me some good feedback. My producer did well, he really did.

For this week, he’s my producer again and I think we’re doing well. I hope so. And, our new team mate researcher is researching her first story, but i think she’s got some problem in coping with this job, with our environment. I’ve heard she’ll pursue and finish the story but will leave us after. Oh man! Again??? She has just signed her contract!

Oh my! I have this friend who came home from Australia last month, my birthday. Sadly, she’s going back to Australia tomorrow and I haven’t had time to meet her up and have some fun! 😥 Til next time Zarah!

Two weeks airing in a row. Isn’t it good? Tiring. :p

Leave a comment